2014    
January 9 thursday The Dakota Tavern, Toronto ON. w Billard Blossom  
January 10 Friday The Moustache Club w Melissa Payne and Dylan Ireland  
January 25 Saturday The Thirsty Monk, Oshawa ON. w Tim Watson  
January 26 Sunday Cannington Dog Sled Races. 2-4pm Beer Gardens stage  
January 31 Friday Lake Affect, Port Credit ON.  
February 1 Saturday Wixan's Bridge, Uxbridge ON.  
February 20 Thursday The Moustache Club, Oshawa ON w Taylor Knox  
March 14 Friday The Horseshoe, Toronto. w Cuff The Duke  
March 15 Saturday The Moustache Club Oshawa, w Tim Watson, Maeva's Mud.  
April 15 Tuesday The Dakota Tavern, Toronto w Peter Elkas  
April 18 Friday The Mansion, Kingston ON w Peter Elkas  
April 19 saturday Mavericks, Ottawa ON w Peter Elkas  
May 2 Firday RMG Fridays @ Robert McLaughlin Gallery w Express and Co.  
May 3 Saturday The Bittmore. Courtice ON  
May 14 Wednesday The Dakota w Patrick Dorie  
May 21 Wednesday The Horseshoe Tavern, Toronto ON w Chris Caddell  
June 6 Friday Lake Affect, Port Credit ON  
July 1 Tuesday Canada Day Celebration @ Lakeview Park Oshawa 5:00pm  
July 19 Saturday The Cameron House, Toronto ON writers round  
August 7 Thursday Concerts in the Park series 7pm @ Memorial Park Oshawa ON  
August 20 wednesday Station Gallery, Whitby ON. 7pm w Patrick Dorie and Tim Watson